Latest Products http://www.caltechindia.net Latest Products Tue, 07 Dec 2021 21:37:21 +0530 en-us http://www.caltechindia.net Cathodic Disbonding Tester http://www.caltechindia.net/cathodic-disbonding-tester.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/cathodic-disbonding-tester.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caltech Engineering Services is renowned in the market for manufacturing and exporting of superior quality Cathodic Disbonding Tester. Chloride Permeability Test Apparatus http://www.caltechindia.net/chloride-permeability-test-apparatus.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/chloride-permeability-test-apparatus.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chloride Permeability Test Apparatus accurately tests concrete samples of 100mm diameter with 50mm thickness. The best thing about our Chloride Permeability Test Apparatus is that it can test up to three samples at a time as per ASTM C1202. Digital Gloss Meter http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-gloss-meter.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-gloss-meter.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Gloss Meter. Manufactured using the latest techniques under the supervision of experts, our Digital Gloss Meter has longer functional life. DIN Abrasion Tester http://www.caltechindia.net/din-abrasion-tester.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/din-abrasion-tester.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DIN Abrasion Tester that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying DIN Abrasion Tester. Rebar Corrosion Voltmeter http://www.caltechindia.net/rebar-corrosion-voltmeter.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/rebar-corrosion-voltmeter.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rebar Corrosion Voltmeter, offered by us, is well tested and therefore, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rebar Corrosion Voltmeter. Taber Type Abrasion Tester http://www.caltechindia.net/taber-type-abrasion-tester.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/taber-type-abrasion-tester.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taber Type Abrasion Tester that we offer is manufactured under the guidance of experts using highly advanced techniques. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Taber Type Abrasion Tester. Digital Gauges http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-gauges.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-gauges.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pit Depth Gauge http://www.caltechindia.net/pit-depth-gauge.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/pit-depth-gauge.htm Digital Gauges Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Pit Depth Gauge will allow the peak to valley height of corroded surface or blast cleaned surfaces to be accurately measured. The Pit Depth Gauge is initially set to zero with the glass zero plate and the foot is then placed on the corroded profile. Wet Film Thickness Gauge http://www.caltechindia.net/wet-film-thickness-gauge.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/wet-film-thickness-gauge.htm Digital Gauges Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A range of Precision Gauges for the quality control of Wet Film Paint Thickness Gauges have dual micron and Thou/ Mill scales. Tricomb Stainless Steel Gauges have a wide measurement range with high-resolution measurement, catering for virtually all of the standard wet film measurement requirements. Digital Pit Depth Gauge With Bridge http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-pit-depth-gauge-with-bridge.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-pit-depth-gauge-with-bridge.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Getting accurate pit depths and corrosion profiles can sometimes be a problem. Measuring on rounded surfaces or upside down could yield unreliable results. The Digital Pit Depth Gauge with Bridge is designed for easy use, accuracy, and repeatability. Now available with a choice of bridging bars for different applications Corrosion profiles can be plotted quickly and accurately by moving the probe and indicator along the bridging bar. Digital Pit Depth Gauge Without Bridge http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-pit-depth-gauge-without-bridge.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-pit-depth-gauge-without-bridge.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Digital Pit Gauge without Bridge will allow the peak to valley height of corroded surface or blast cleaned surfaces to be accurately measured. The Digital Pit Gauge without Bridge is initially set to zero with the glass zero plate and the foot is then placed on the corroded profile. The foot sits on top of the peaks and the sharp stylus travels to the bottom of the valley, allowing the gauge to display the peak to valley height. Multi Voltage Pinhole Detector http://www.caltechindia.net/multi-voltage-pinhole-detector.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/multi-voltage-pinhole-detector.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Multi-Voltage Pinhole Detector uses the wet sponge principle to detect through pinholes, cracks and damaged areas in coatings. Operation is by the application of a wet sponge to the coating. The water will be used as wetting agent penetrates any pinhole and makes a conductive path through to the substrate, the PD990 automatically detects this conductive path and sounds an audible alarm and also gives a visual warning by a flashing red indicator that a pinhole fault has been detected. Holiday Detectors http://www.caltechindia.net/holiday-detectors.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/holiday-detectors.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holiday DetectorsWe offer highly efficient Holiday Detectors in the market. Holiday Detectors are the non-destructive detection method of testing pinholes, porosity or flaws in insulated coatings on conductive substrates. Our Holiday Detectors are also famous as porosity detector, pinhole tester, spark tester, jeep tester or jeeper. Cross Hatch Cutter Kit http://www.caltechindia.net/cross-hatch-cutter-kit.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/cross-hatch-cutter-kit.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We present one of the finest Cross Hatch Cutter Kits, which are in compliance of BS EN ISO 2409 / BS 3900 E6 / ASTM D3359 methods of measurement. Our Cross Hatch Cutter Kit facilitates the assessment of the adhesion resistance of coatings to separation from substrates when a right-angled lattice pattern is cut into the coating and penetrates through to the substrate. Half Cell Reference Electrode http://www.caltechindia.net/half-cell-reference-electrode.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/half-cell-reference-electrode.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caltech Engineering Services specializes in the Manufacturing & Exporting of Half Cell Reference Electrode. Our Half Cell Reference Electrode is widely preferred to measure the electrical potentials for corrosion engineers quickly at site. However, it commonly used to contact the soil. Jeep Meter http://www.caltechindia.net/jeep-meter.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/jeep-meter.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the specialized manufacturers and exporters of Jeep Meter. Our Jeep Meter is used for testing the output voltages of both Holiday Detector (DC & Pulse DC). It is widely demanded for measuring the peak voltage of high voltage holiday detectors. The jeep meter can also be used for verification or calibration of holiday detectors. Permanent Reference Cell http://www.caltechindia.net/permanent-reference-cell.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/permanent-reference-cell.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present the world class Fontana Permanent Reference Cell. It is a copper-sulphate Permanent Reference Cell, used to measure electrical potentials for corrosion engineers. It is an electrode, recommended for the measurement etc. Digital Coating Thickness Gauge http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-coating-thickness-gauge.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/digital-coating-thickness-gauge.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Coatem Digital Coating Thickness Gauge which measures coatings on Steel & Iron. Coating Thickness Gauges utilize non-destructive priciple with most economical choice that retains the uncompromising quality of Coating Inspection Instruments.Digital Coating Thickness Gauge has built in keys to restore calibration at any place. User can calibrate instrument using standard foils of various thickness of his choice. Full electronic instrument with legible display for easy redeability. Coating Thickness gauge is best way to check dry film thickness of non magnetic organic coating on ferrous substrates.Highly compact, handy instrument measures paint / coating thickness on steel surface based on selected model. Paint Thickness Gauge measures non-magnetic coatings on steel. Paint thickness meter has flexible probe and therefore can be used to test almost all types of locations. Special adapter with curvature adapter is used for testing coating on rods and wires above 6mm diameter. Coating thickness gage is provided in compact box for safe storage of instrument along with standard calibration foils, zero block and operating manual. Bresle Test Kit http://www.caltechindia.net/bresle-test-kit.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/bresle-test-kit.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides Bresle Test Kit that is also known as chloride test kit or salt test kit. We make Bresle Test Kit available for the evaluation of chlorides or/and soluble salt test on blasted steel surface before painting. Our range of Bresle Test Kit is available with bresle test patches etc. Conical Mandrel Bend Tester http://www.caltechindia.net/conical-mandrel-bend-tester.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/conical-mandrel-bend-tester.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available high quality Conical Mandrel Bend Tester. The range of Conical Mandrel Bend Tester made available by us is used to determine properties of a coating. Conical Mandrel Bend Tester is instilled with resistance to cracking detachment from its substrate and its elongation during the test. Polarization Cell http://www.caltechindia.net/polarization-cell.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/polarization-cell.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known provider of Polarization Cell. The range of Polarization Cell made available by us is used to protect against induced AC current and ground fault current on buried pipelines. Polarization Cell permits low-level voltage of cathodic protection to uniform flow and prevent hazardous voltages. Solid State Polarization Cell http://www.caltechindia.net/solid-state-polarization-cell.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/solid-state-polarization-cell.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caltech Engineering Services- India introduces Pa-El's Solid state Solid State Polarization Cell that is a semiconductor cell, used for short-term current peaks and over voltage drainage. Solid State Polarization Cell that we provide is also used for synchronization of cathodic protection system etc. SSC Proof Rings http://www.caltechindia.net/ssc-proof-rings.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/ssc-proof-rings.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caltech Engineering Services is pleased to introduce latest designed, user friendly, economical SSC Proof Rings manufactured to test and accurately determine the sulphide stress cracking susceptibility of metals in H2S service. Proof Rings meet NACE Standard TM-0177 and Material Standard requirements as per TM0175.Each SSC Proof Ring is provided with ready conversion chart that can accurately determine specimen load. Cable and Pipe Locator http://www.caltechindia.net/cable-and-pipe-locator.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/cable-and-pipe-locator.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caltech Engineering Services is a prominent exporter of Cable and Pipe Locator. We offer TOMKAT 2 Cable and Pipe Locator, which is designed and manufactured by Pact Services-UK. It is a full-function industry standard pipe and cable locator. It is known for its better design, rugged construction, lightweight (only 1lb 2oz) etc. Our Cable and Pipe Locator is packed full of features including a detachable speaker that can be held close to the ear for use in noisy environments. Welding Inspection Kit http://www.caltechindia.net/welding-inspection-kit.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/welding-inspection-kit.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caltech Engineering Services is recognized amidst popular Welding Inspection Kit Manufacturers & Exporters. We present different models of Welding Inspection Kit, featuring popular G.A.L. Gage gauges. Stainless Steel Wet Film Thickness Gauge http://www.caltechindia.net/stainless-steel-wet-film-thickness-gauge.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/stainless-steel-wet-film-thickness-gauge.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major manufacturers and exporters of Stainless Steel Wet Film Thickness Gauge. The specifications of the Stainless Steel Wet Film Thickness Gauge are as follows: Coating Thickness Meter http://www.caltechindia.net/coating-thickness-meter.htm http://www.caltechindia.net/coating-thickness-meter.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we offer excellent and economical EC-770 digital Coating Thickness Meter. Dual technology features automatic selection of magnetic induction or eddy current measurement techniques. we are largest seller of coating thickness gauge in india. coating thickness meter is highly recommended for testing powder coating thickness, anodizing aluminum thickness, paint shops, anodizing thickness tester, powder coating aluminum thickess guage, powder coating equipments, powder thickness gauge, paint thickness gauge, aluminium coating processes, and hard anodizing. coating thickness meter is used by leading car manufacturers. coating thickness meter has pc connectivity for measuring and recording data on pc. it can give min, max, avarage and stastistical data.